End of Session Town Hall

Come hear from Representatives Chris Conley, Kate Rotella, Anthony Nolan, and Joe de la Cruz.

When: June 26, 2019, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Where: Groton Senior Center, 102 Newtown Rd., Groton, CT.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.