Democrats Sweep Town Election

Town Council

The Town Council (all Democrats!) at the swearing in on Dec. 5, 2017

The GDTC congratulates all of the candidates who won their respective offices on November 7, 2017!

We are also proud to have Patrice Granatosky as mayor, Syma Ebbin as RTM Moderator, Kate Richards as RTM Floor Leader, and Kim Watson as Board of Education Chair.