Meet and Greet with Bob Statchen, March 8! Read the details.

Next Meeting

The next regular meeting of the GDTC will be on February 26, 2020 at the Groton Senior Center at 7:00 p.m.

Donate to the GDTC

Make a secure online donation to help support our candidates. To contribute directly to a candidate, please click on the respective form below:
Chris Conley contribution form
Joe de la Cruz contribution form
Bob Statchen, contribution form or online donation

For more information contact Conrad: cfheede@aol.com or Natalie: natalieburfoot@aol.com
Please ‘like’ our page on Facebook: ‘Groton CT Democrats